Guest
Feedback

Your feedback is vey important to us and is essential in our continued effort to provide the highest quality service to our guests. We welcome your feedback and suggestions.

SEND FEEDBACK

Elaine

Comfortable in a convenient location


Liked · Very friendly helpful staff
Disliked · Nothing

client review United Kingdom BOOKING.com / 20 September 2022

Lacy

Overall good stay for one night. Would have liked more space and more comfortable beds.
Liked . Staff was very friendly. Room was very clean. Great location.
Disliked · The room was very small. The beds were a little hard for my liking. The bar was oversold a little but as a fully stocked bar when really they were out of a couple of items.

book-now United States BOOKING.COM / 19 September 2022

Dennis

Exceptional


Liked · Apartment very spacious & well located to tourist attractions
Disliked · Its quite a walk to Victoria station. However Pimlico station is closer.

client review Brunei BOOKING.com / 23 November 2022

Nunzio

Passable.
Liked . Great location. super close to Victoria station. very clean.
Disliked · Room at the ground floor are quite cold (especially the bathroom) quite small and a bit noisy

book-now Italy BOOKING.COM / 23 November 2022

Emily

Great for one or two nights in central London.
Liked · Great location, quiet, comfortable and excellent value for money.
Disliked · Breakfast was basic, but like other reviewers I treated this as an extra thrown in for free.

book-now United Kingdom BOOKING.COM / 20 November 2022

Tonya

Wonderful stay, nice people, Great Great Location
Liked · The place was great. Quiet location, friendly staff, nice room, grocery store close, real close to public transportation. Wonderful stay!! I see that it has some bad ratings for breakfast but we didn’t eat breakfast but I still would never give a bad rating because breakfast was simple.

book hotelUnited States BOOKING.COM / 16 November 2022

Michelle

excellent stay, will definitely be returning
Liked · we was in an apartment number 6, has a balcony which meant we could sit outside as the weather was great!
Disliked · the mobile key! took awhile to get used to!

Czech Republic United Kingdom BOOKING.COM / 10 November 2022

Clearly

Michelle

excellent stay, will definitely be returning
Liked · we was in an apartment number 6, has a balcony which meant we could sit outside as the weather was great!
Disliked · the mobile key! took awhile to get used to!

Czech Republic United Kingdom BOOKING.COM / 10 November 2022

Merryl

good location, but too expensive for what you get
Liked · Good location.
Disliked · my room was up 4 flights of stairs with no lift. Also my electric key didn’t work

United Kingdom Australia BOOKING.COM / 5 November 2022

BOOK NOW

BOOK DIRECTLY WITH US, WE PROMISE THE BEST RATES.
Why book Direct with us?

Booking directly with our website means that you not only get the best online rates but you can also take advantage of our exclusive benefits:

  • Complimentary continental breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi during your stay.
  • Early Check-In (subject to availability)
  • Late Check-out (subject to availability)